photography

Standard
little bird i found

little bird i found

One of my personal goals at the moment is to take more photographs. I often sit back during events, and outings while my friends take photos, and then, afterward, I wonder, “Why didn’t I bring my camera?”. So, my plan this summer is not only to take more photos of fun with friends, but to explore my amateur photography skills and take some more artsy photos, as well.

This is a little evidence of my progress on this goal, as of yet.

2 thoughts on “photography

    • frhetoric

      thanks. i didn’t really ever start. actually, Josh was photographing a model on the 3rd floor of woods and i just asked if i could borrow his camera. however, i have been wanting to photograph for a LONG time. i am just lazy, i guess.

Leave a Reply

